Skip to main content

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held at the offices of the Authority at 10 Columbus Blvd, 7th Floor, Hartford, CT.

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda10.74 KB
PDF icon Final Minutes27.17 KB

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda10.87 KB
PDF icon Final Minutes39.06 KB

Special Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda11.45 KB
PDF icon Final Minutes16.01 KB

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda10.85 KB
PDF icon Final Minutes41.93 KB

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda17.35 KB
PDF icon Final Minuites29.58 KB

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda16.03 KB
PDF icon Final Minutes30.82 KB

Board of Directors Meeting - CANCELLED

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 1:30pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda10.72 KB
PDF icon Final Minutes39.02 KB

Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm

Meeting held at 1877 Club of the Harry Jack Gray Conference Center at the University of Hartford, 200 Bloomfield Avenue, West Hartford

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda59.58 KB
PDF icon Final Minutes36.83 KB

Board of Directors Meeting (Annual Meeting)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda10.6 KB
PDF icon Final Minutes78.16 KB

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda16.6 KB
PDF icon Draft Minutes37.08 KB

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:30pm
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Final Agenda21.23 KB
PDF icon Draft Minutes62.8 KB