Skip to main content

TEFRA Hearings

Meetings are held at the offices of the Authority at 10 Columbus Blvd, 7th Floor, Hartford, CT.

Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Posted: Friday, January 3, 2020 - 8:59am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Posted: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:07am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00pm to 10:30pm
Posted: Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:09pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Posted: Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:59pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Posted: Monday, March 2, 2020 - 1:01pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Posted: Monday, May 11, 2020 - 4:52pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Posted: Monday, May 11, 2020 - 4:50pm

Pages