Skip to content
An orange and white illustration of a sun, bird, and city skyline representing CHEFA logo for the organization.
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Upcoming & Recent Meetings

Hartford, Connecticut skyline

Sunset along the Hartford, Connecticut skyline


Audit/Finance Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Audit-Finance Committee Meeting:

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 11:45am

Recent Meetings

Audit-Finance Committee Meeting for September 2021:

Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 12:30pm

Audit-Finance Committee Meeting:

Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 12:30pm

Special CHEFA Audit-Finance/HR Committee Meeting:

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 11:30am

Audit-Finance/Human Resource Committee – CANCELLED:

Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 11:30am

Audit-Finance Committee Special Meeting:

Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 12:00pm

Board of Directors

Upcoming Meetings

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting:

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 1:30pm

Recent Meetings

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting for October 2021:

Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Annual Meeting for September 2021:

Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 1:30pm

Test Upcoming Meeting:

Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 1:00pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting:

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 1:30pm

CHEFA Board of Directors Meeting:

Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 1:30pm

CHEFA CDC Advisory Board

Upcoming Meetings

There are no upcoming meetings.

Recent Meetings

CHEFA CDC Advisory Board Meeting:

Thursday, October 7, 2021, 1:00pm

CHEFA CDC Special Advisory Board Meeting:

Thursday, November 5, 2020, 3:00pm

CHEFA CDC Meeting of the Advisory Board – CANCELLED:

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 1:00pm

CHEFA CDC Meeting of the Advisory Board – CANCELLED:

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 1:00pm

CHEFA CDC Board of Directors

Upcoming Meetings

There are no upcoming meetings.

Recent Meetings

CHEFA CDC Meeting of the Board of Directors for October 2021 — CANCELLED:

Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 2:30pm

CHEFA CDC Annual Meeting of the Board of Directors, September 2021:

Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 2:30pm

CHEFA CDC Annual Meeting of Members for September 2021:

Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 2:30pm

CHEFA CDC Meeting of the Board of Directors:

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 2:30pm

CHEFA CDC Meeting of the Board of Directors:

Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 2:30pm

Consultant Committee

Upcoming Meetings

There are no upcoming meetings.

Recent Meetings

There are no recent meetings.

Grant Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Grant Committee Meeting:

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 12:30pm

Recent Meetings

Grant Committee – Annual Meeting, September 2021:

Friday, September 10, 2021, 9:00am

Special CHEFA Grant Committee Meeting:

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 12:30pm

Grant Committee Meeting – CANCELLED:

Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 12:30pm

Grant Committee Meeting:

Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 12:30pm

Grant Committee Meeting:

Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 12:30pm

Human Resources Committee

Upcoming Meetings

There are no upcoming meetings.

Recent Meetings

Human Resource Committee Meeting:

Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 11:30am

Special CHEFA Audit-Finance/HR Committee Meeting:

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 11:30am

Audit-Finance/Human Resource Committee – CANCELLED:

Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 11:30am

Human Resources Committee Meeting:

Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 12:45pm

Human Resources | Audit-Finance Committee Meeting:

Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 12:30pm

TEFRA Hearings

Upcoming Meetings

There are no upcoming meetings.

Recent Meetings

Stamford Hospital Issue, Series M Telephonic TEFRA Hearing 844-855-4444 Passcode 6676342#:

Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 10:30am

Wesleyan University Issue, Series I Telephonic TEFRA Hearing 844-855-4444 Passcode 6676342#:

Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 10:00am

Connecticut Children’s Medical Center EasyLoan Issue Telephonic TEFRA Hearing 844-855-4444 Passcode 6676342#:

Monday, June 14, 2021, 11:00am

Duncaster Inc. Issue, Series B Telephonic TEFRA Hearing 1-844-855-4444 Passcode 6676342#:

Monday, November 16, 2020, 10:00am

Westminster School Issue, Series L Telephonic TEFRA Hearing 1-844-855-4444 Passcode 6676342#:

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 10:00am